Contact Us

PHOTO: LAURA VANZO / VISIT TAMPERE

Contact Us

Tampere Music Festivals
Tullikamarin aukio 2 (2nd floor)
33100 Tampere
Finland

+358 40 647 5760
music@tampere.fi

 

* The office is mainly closed due to the Covid19 pandemic. Please contact us by e-mail or phone.

Staff

Minnakaisa Kuivalainen
Executive Director
+358 50 405 5225
minnakaisa.kuivalainen@tampere.fi

Eija Koivusalo
Producer
+358 50 530 8898
eija.koivusalo@tampere.fi

Katariina Pasuri
Press and marketing
+358 40 800 4361
katariina.pasuri@tampere.fi

Helmi Lind
Technical producer
+358 40 706 1417
helmi.lind@tampere.fi

Siiri Hirsiaho
Graphic designer
+358 40 706 2568
siiri.hirsiaho@tampere.fi

Juhamatti Kauppinen
Producer
+358 50 530 8777
juhamatti.kauppinen@tampere.fi

Design

Website, Visual Identity & Logo

Ilkka Olander / Sometek

Festival Photographs

© Maarit Kytöharju

Data Protection Descriptions

Open as PDF files.